Official Participating Organizations

Apply to become Official Participating Organization (OPO)

Pacifichem 2020 Official Participating Organizations (OPOs)

Canada: North American Society for Laser-Induced Breakdown Spectroscopy (NASLIBS)

Ethiopia: Federation of African Societies of Chemistry

India: Amity Institute of Environmental Toxicology, Safety and Management (AIETSM)

Japan: Japan Explosives Society;

The Ceramic Society of Japan;

The Fullerenes, Nanotubes and Graphene Research Society;

The Japanese Photochemistry Association;

The Japanese Society for the History of Chemistry;

Japan Society of Electromagnetic Wave Energy Applications;

The Society of Cyclodextrins; Japan Society of Ion Exchange (JSIE);

The Society of Rubber Science ad Technology;

Catalysis Society of Japan;

Korea: Korean Society of Radiopharmaceuticals and Molecular Probes

Nepal: Nepal Chemical Society

Papua New Guinea: The Institute of Chemistry, PNG

Peru: Sociedad Química del Perú

Russia: Nikolaev Institute of Inorganic Chemistry

Singapore: Institute of Chemical and Engineering Sciences

Taiwan: Chemical Society Located in Taipei (CSLT)

United States: USDA-ARS and Member of ACS (AGRO)